Paul Reid Director
Doreen Foster Deputy Director
Munira Mohamed Learning Manager (Schools and Public Programmes)
Monique Baptiste-Brown Marketing and Relationship Manager
Karis Morris-Brown Volunteer Manager
Sarah Buntin Learning Officer (Schools and Young People)
Seb Hawkins  Building Services


For press enquiries please contact Monique Baptiste-Brown or 020 3757 8519

Contact Black Cultural Archives:
T: +44 (0)20 3757 8500

Board of Trustees

Dawn Hill    Chair

Okao Angole    Treasurer 
Prof Hakim Adi
Jonathan Akwue
Errol Donald
Kimberly Keith
Maureen Roberts
Conrad Peters
 Stafford Geohagen
 Novelette Stewart
 Cllr. Jacqui Dyer   Lambeth Council representative

Cllr. Sonia Winifred   Lambeth Council representative


Development Board

Patricia Hamzahee Chair
Kunle Babarinde
Dr Charlie Easmon
Charlotte Evans  Co-ordinator
Leroy Lawrence
Anthony Simpson
Trevor Williams 
 Neil Kenlock



Dame Jocelyn Barrow
Lord Paul Boateng
Miranda Brawn
Chuka Ummuna MP
Sir Willard White OM OBE
Idris Elba
Colin Jackson CBE
Benjamin Zephaniah
Kwame Kwei-Armah
Marie Garrison